معلومات عنا

تكرس Finutra لتكون موردًا متكاملًا لسلسلة التوريد العالمية ، فنحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام والمكونات الوظيفية كشركة مصنعة وموزعة وموردة للمشروبات العالمية والمغذيات والأغذية والأعلاف وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل. الجودة والتنفيذ وإمكانية التتبع هي الركائز التي تدعم أساس هيكلنا وأهدافنا. من الخطة إلى التنفيذ والتحكم والإغلاق والتغذية المرتدة ، يتم تحديد عملياتنا بوضوح وفقًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة.

  • company (1)
  • company (2)
  • company (3)

منفعتنا

  • خدمة

    سواء كان ما قبل البيع أو ما بعد البيع ، سنقدم لك أفضل خدمة لإعلامك واستخدام منتجاتنا بسرعة أكبر.
  • جودة ممتازة

    الشركة متخصصة في إنتاج معدات عالية الأداء ، وقوة تقنية قوية ، وقدرات تطوير قوية ، وخدمات فنية جيدة.
  • تقنية

    نستمر في جودة المنتجات ونتحكم بشكل صارم في عمليات الإنتاج ، ونلتزم بتصنيع جميع الأنواع.
  • فريق تقني قوي

    لدينا فريق تقني قوي في الصناعة ، وعقود من الخبرة المهنية ، ومستوى تصميم ممتاز ، وإنشاء معدات ذكية عالية الجودة وعالية الكفاءة.

منتجاتنا المميزة

  • المكونات المميزة

    تكرس Finutra لتكون موردًا متكاملًا لسلسلة التوريد العالمية ، فنحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام والمكونات الوظيفية كشركة مصنعة وموزعة وموردة للمشروبات العالمية والمغذيات والأغذية والأعلاف وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل.

    المكونات المميزة
  • المكونات المميزة

    Beadlets ، CWS Lutein ، الليكوبين أستازانتين

    المكونات المميزة
  • المكونات المميزة

    الميلاتونين 99٪ معيار USP

    المكونات المميزة
  • المكونات المميزة

    5-HTP 99٪ خالٍ من المذيبات

    المكونات المميزة
  • المكونات المميزة

    مسحوق الكركم استخراج الجذر الكركمين

    المكونات المميزة

عملية الإنتاج

عمليات الإنتاج معقمة بما يتفق بدقة مع معايير GMP. تم تجهيز معمل الاختبار المركزي بالامتصاص الذري والطور الغازي والمرحلة السائلة. تم اختبار نقاط التحكم الحرجة في نقاط ثابتة وأخذ عينات بشكل عشوائي ، وبالتالي لضمان أن كل دفعة من المنتجات تفوق توقعات العملاء. في الإنتاج والتشغيل ، تتبع Finuta دائمًا مبدأ "تحسين البيئة الطبيعية وصحة الإنسان" ، وتتحكم بشكل صارم في الجودة ، وتسعى جاهدة لتوفير منتجات وخدمات أفضل للموردين العالميين.

تأسست عام 2005
promote_img_01

منتجات جديدة

  • Tribulus-Terrestris-Extract-Total-Saponins-Chinese-Raw-Material

    تريبولوس-تيريستريس-خلاصة-توتال-سابونين-تشين ...

    تريبولوس تيريستريس (من عائلة Zygophyllaceae) هو عشب زاحف سنوي واسع الانتشار في الصين وشرق آسيا ، ويمتد إلى غرب آسيا وجنوب أوروبا. تم استخدام ثمار هذا النبات في الطب الصيني التقليدي لعلاج مشاكل العين والوذمة وانتفاخ البطن وارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية بينما كان استخدامه في الهند في الأيورفيدا لغرض الضعف الجنسي وضعف الشهية واليرقان ، اضطرابات الجهاز البولي التناسلي ، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. آر ...

  • Valerian-Extract-Valerenic-Acid-Herbal-Extract-Anti-Depression-Chinese-Raw-Material

    فاليريان-مستخلص-فاليرينك-حمض-مستخلص-عشبي -...

    Valeriana officinalis هو نبات ، يشار إليه عادة باسم حشيشة الهر. تقليديا ، يتم تخمير جذور حشيشة الهر للشاي أو تناولها لأغراض الاسترخاء والتسكين. يُعتقد أن فاليريان يعزز إشارات أحد الناقلات العصبية الرئيسية المهدئة ، حمض جاما أمينوبوتريك (GABA). استخدام الناردين الأساسي هو تهدئة القلق أو تسهيل النوم. اسم المنتج: استخراج حشيشة الهر المصدر: فاليريان Officinalis L. الجزء المستخدم: مستخلص الجذور المذيب: الماء ...

  • L-Theanine-Green-Tea-Extract-Plant-Extract-Raw-Material-Wholesale

    ل-ثيانين-شاي-أخضر-مستخلص-مستخلص نبات-خام -...

      L-Theanine هو حمض أميني موجود في مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع النباتات والفطر ، وهو متوفر بشكل خاص في الشاي الأخضر. يشار إلى L-Theanine عادةً باسم الثيانين ، ولا يجب الخلط بينه وبين D-Theanine. يتميز L-Theanine بمذاق فريد من نوعه ونكهة أومامي وغالبًا ما يستخدم لتقليل المرارة في بعض الأطعمة. فوائد L-Theanine قد يكون لـ L-Theanine تأثيرات مهدئة للمزاج والنوم وقد يدعم وظائف المخ ويساعد على اليقظة والتركيز والإدراك والذاكرة ...

  • Diosmin-Citrus-Aurantium-Extract-Hesperidin-Pharmaceutical-Chemicals-API

    ديوسمين-حمضيات-أورانتيوم-مستخلص-هيسبيريدين-فا ...

    الديوسمين مادة كيميائية في بعض النباتات. يوجد بشكل رئيسي في ثمار الحمضيات. يتم استخدامه لعلاج اضطرابات الأوعية الدموية المختلفة بما في ذلك البواسير ، والدوالي ، وضعف الدورة الدموية في الساقين (الركود الوريدي) ، والنزيف (النزيف) في العين أو اللثة. غالبًا ما يتم تناوله مع هيسبيريدين. اسم المنتج: ديوسمين المصدر: Citrus Aurantium L. الجزء المستخدم: مستخلص الفاكهة غير الناضجة المذيبات: الإيثانول والماء غير المعدلة وراثيًا ، خالية من مرض جنون البقر / TSE خالية من المواد المسببة للحساسية ...

  • Centella-Asiatica-Extract-Gotu-Kola-Extract-Asiaticosides-China-Factory-Raw-Material

    Centella-Asiatica-Extract-Gotu-Kola-Extract-Asi ...

    الأصل: Centella asiatica L. إجمالي Triterpenes 40٪ 70٪ 80٪ 95٪ Asiaticoside 10٪ -90٪ / Asiatic Acid 95٪ Madecassoside 80٪ 90٪ 95٪ / Madecassic Acid 95٪ مقدمة: Centella Asiatica ، المعروف باسم Asiatic pennywort أو غوتو كولا ، نبات عشبي معمر طري الصقيع موطنه الأراضي الرطبة في آسيا. يتم استخدامه كخضروات للطهي وكعشب طبي. يُعرف Centella asiatica بشكل شائع بأنه مكمل معزز للمعرفة مع فوائد إضافية لصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية (في ...

  • Huperzine A Powder 1% 98% Chinese Herbal Medicine Factory Wholesale

    مسحوق Huperzine A 1٪ 98٪ الأدوية العشبية الصينية ...

    Huperzine-A مركب مستخرج من أعشاب عائلة Huperziceae. يُعرف باسم مثبط أستيل كولينستراز ، مما يعني أنه يمنع إنزيمًا من تكسير أستيل كولين مما يؤدي إلى زيادة في أستيل كولين. يبدو أن Huperzine-A مركب آمن من الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات عن السمية والدراسات التي أجريت على البشر والتي لم تظهر أي آثار جانبية عند الجرعات المكملة بشكل روتيني. Huperzine-A قيد التجارب الأولية لاستخدامه في مكافحة مرض الزهايمر أيضًا ، وهو ...

  • Phosphatidylserine Soybean Extract Powder 50% Nootropics Herbal Extract Raw Material

    مسحوق مستخلص فول الصويا فوسفاتيديل سيرين 50 ٪ غير ...

    فوسفاتيديل سيرين ، أو PS ، هو مركب مشابه للدهون الغذائية التي تنتشر بشكل كبير في الأنسجة العصبية البشرية. يمكن تصنيعه واستهلاكه من خلال النظام الغذائي ، ولكن يمكن اكتساب المزيد من الفوائد من خلال المكملات. قد يدعم وظائف المخ ويعزز المزاج الصحي ويساعد على الإدراك والذاكرة والتركيز. قد يساعد أيضًا في التحمل الرياضي واستعادة التمرين. - يدعم وظائف المخ. - يعزز المزاج الصحي. -الإدراك الإيدز. -يساعد الذاكرة. - يعمل على المساعدة في التركيز ؛ -...

  • Coenzyme-Q10-CoQ10-Powder-Raw-Material-Cardiovascular-Health-Antioxidant-Skin-Care

    أنزيم- Q10-CoQ10- مسحوق-مواد خام-قلبية ...

    CoQ10 عبارة عن مركبات شبيهة بالفيتامينات يتم إنتاجها في الجسم من أجل الأداء السليم للميتوكوندريا ، وهو أيضًا أحد مكونات النظام الغذائي. يساعد الميتوكوندريا أثناء إنتاج الطاقة وهو جزء من نظام مضادات الأكسدة الذاتية. إنه مشابه لمركبات الفيتامينات الزائفة الأخرى لأنه ضروري للبقاء ، ولكن لا يلزم بالضرورة تناوله كمكمل. ومع ذلك ، هناك احتمال حدوث نقص بسبب الإصابة بنوبة قلبية ، وتناول العقاقير المخفضة للكوليسترول ، وحالات مرضية مختلفة ، و ...

KOSER-FINUTRA NEWS

نجحت Finutra في اجتياز شهادة تجديد KOSHER في عام 2021.

في 28 أبريل 2021 ، حضر مفتش KOSHER إلى شركتنا لفحص المصنع وزار منطقة المواد الخام وورشة الإنتاج والمخزن والمكتب ومناطق أخرى من منشأتنا. لقد أدرك بشدة التزامنا باستخدام نفس المواد الخام عالية الجودة والمنتجات القياسية ...

CURCUMIN FINUTRA BIOTECH

يظهر الكركمين لتحسين علامات الالتهاب في المصل

أظهرت نتائج دراسة جديدة نُشرت في مجلة Biomed Central BMC أن مستخلص الكركم كان فعالًا مثل الباراسيتامول في تقليل الألم والأعراض الأخرى لالتهاب مفاصل الركبة (OA). أظهرت الدراسة أن المركب المتوفر حيوياً كان أكثر فعالية في تقليل الالتهاب. في العمود الفقري ...

NEWS-4

تشير دراسة تجريبية إلى أن مسحوق الطماطم يتمتع بفوائد فائقة لاستعادة تمارين الليكوبين

من بين المكملات الغذائية الشائعة المستخدمة لتحسين استشفاء التمارين الرياضية من قبل الرياضيين ، يستخدم اللايكوبين ، وهو كاروتينويد موجود في الطماطم ، على نطاق واسع ، مع الأبحاث السريرية التي تثبت أن مكملات اللايكوبين النقية هي أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي يمكن أن تقلل من بيروكسيد الدهون الناجم عن ممارسة الرياضة (ميك .. .

NEWS-1

يعتبر صانعو المكملات الغذائية على وجه التحديد أساسًا بموجب التوجيه الفيدرالي الجديد

زاد فيروس كورونا بشكل كبير من طلب المستهلكين في الولايات المتحدة على العديد من المكملات الغذائية ، سواء كان ذلك لتحسين التغذية أثناء الأزمة ، أو المساعدة في النوم وتخفيف التوتر ، أو دعم وظيفة مناعية قوية لتحسين المقاومة العامة للتهديدات الصحية. العديد من المكملات الغذائية ...

BANNER (3)

في أكتوبر 2012 ، عند السفر إلى هاواي ، قدم المرشد السياحي منتجًا محليًا شهيرًا يسمى BIOASTIN

في أكتوبر 2012 ، عند السفر إلى هاواي ، قدم المرشد السياحي منتجًا محليًا شهيرًا يسمى BIOASTIN ، وهو غني بـ Astaxanthin ، والمعروف بأنه أحد أقوى مضادات الأكسدة في الطبيعة ويوفر مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد الصحية الرائعة التي نهتم بها للغاية . في ما يلي ...

About Us

Finutra devotes to be an integrated supplier for global supply chain, we offer a broad array of raw materials and functional ingredients as a manufacturer, distributor and supplier for global Beverage, Nutraceutical, Food, Feed and Cosmeceutical Industry. Quality, implementation and traceability are the pillars that support the base of our structure and goals. From plan to execution, control, closing and feedback, our processes are clearly defined under top industry standards.

  • company (1)
  • company (2)
  • company (3)

Our Advantage

  • Service

    Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, we will provide you with the best service to let you know and use our products more quickly.
  • Excellent quality

    The company specializes in producing high-performance equipment, strong technical force, strong development capabilities, good technical services.
  • Technology

    We persist in qualities of products and control strictly the producing processes, committed to the manufacture of all types.
  • Strong technical team

    We have a strong technical team in the industry, decades of professional experience, excellent design level, creating a high-quality high-efficiency intelligentequipment.

Our Featured Products

  • Featured Ingredients

    Finutra devotes to be an integrated supplier for global supply chain, we offer a broad array of raw materials and functional ingredients as a manufacturer, distributor and supplier for global Beverage, Nutraceutical, Food, Feed and Cosmeceutical Industry.

    Featured Ingredients
  • Featured Ingredients

    Beadlets, CWS Lutein,Lycopene Astaxanthin

    Featured Ingredients
  • Featured Ingredients

    Melatonin 99% USP Standard

    Featured Ingredients
  • Featured Ingredients

    5-HTP 99% Peak X Free Solvent Free

    Featured Ingredients
  • Featured Ingredients

    Turmeric Root Extract Curcumin Powder

    Featured Ingredients

Production Process

Production operations are aseptic in strict accordance with GMP standards. Central testing laboratory is equiped with atomic absorption, gaseous phase and liquid phase. The critical control points were tested at fixed points and randomly sampled, therefore to ensure each batch of products are beyond customers' expects. In production and operation, Finuta always follows the tenet of "improving the natural environment and human health", strictly controls the quality, and strives to provide better products and services for global suppliers.

Established in 2005
promote_img_01

New Products

  • Tribulus-Terrestris-Extract-Total-Saponins-Chinese-Raw-Material

    Tribulus-Terrestris-Extract-Total-Saponins-Chin...

    Tribulus terrestris (of the family Zygophyllaceae) is an annual creeping herb widespread in China, eastern Asia, and extends into western Asia and southern Europe. The fruits of this plant have been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine for the treatment of eye trouble, edema, abdominal distention, high blood pressure, and cardiovascular diseases while in India its usage in Ayurveda was for the purpose of impotency, poor appetite, jaundice, urogenital disorders, and cardiovascular diseases. Tr...

  • Valerian-Extract-Valerenic-Acid-Herbal-Extract-Anti-Depression-Chinese-Raw-Material

    Valerian-Extract-Valerenic-Acid-Herbal-Extract-...

    Valeriana officinalis is a plant, commonly referred to as valerian. Traditionally, valerian roots are brewed for tea or eaten for relaxation and sedation purposes. Valerian is thought to enhance the signalling of one of the main sedative neurotransmitters, gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA). Valerian’s primary usage is to soothe anxiety or make it easier to go to sleep. Product Name: Valerian Extract   Source: Valerian Officinalis L.   Used Part: Roots   Extract Solvent: Water&...

  • L-Theanine-Green-Tea-Extract-Plant-Extract-Raw-Material-Wholesale

    L-Theanine-Green-Tea-Extract-Plant-Extract-Raw-...

      L-Theanine is an amino acid that is found in a variety of plant and mushroom species, and is particularly abundant in green tea. L-Theanine is commonly referred to as simply Theanine, not to be confused with D-Theanine. L-Theanine possesses a unique savory, umami flavor profile and is often used to reduce the bitterness in some foods. L-Theanine Benefits L-Theanine may have calming effects for mood and sleep and may support brain function and aid alertness, focus, cognition, and memory...

  • Diosmin-Citrus-Aurantium-Extract-Hesperidin-Pharmaceutical-Chemicals-API

    Diosmin-Citrus-Aurantium-Extract-Hesperidin-Pha...

    Diosmin is a chemical in some plants. It’s found mainly in citrus fruits. It is used for treating various disorders of blood vessels including hemorrhoids, varicose veins, poor circulation in the legs (venous stasis), and bleeding (hemorrhage) in the eye or gums. It is often taken in combination with hesperidin. Product Name: Diosmin Source: Citrus Aurantium L. Used Part: Immature fruit Extract Solvent: Ethanol & Water Non GMO, BSE/TSE Free Non Irridiation, Allergen F...

  • Centella-Asiatica-Extract-Gotu-Kola-Extract-Asiaticosides-China-Factory-Raw-Material

    Centella-Asiatica-Extract-Gotu-Kola-Extract-Asi...

    Origin: Centella asiatica L. Total Triterpenes 40% 70% 80% 95% Asiaticoside 10%-90%/ Asiatic Acid 95% Madecassoside 80% 90% 95% / Madecassic Acid 95% Introduction:  Centella Asiatica, commonly known as Asiatic pennywort or Gotu kola, is a herbaceous, frost-tender perennial plant native to wetlands in Asia. It is used as a culinary vegetable and as medicinal herb. Centella asiatica is most commonly known as a cognitive enhancing supplement with additional benefits for cardiovascular health (in...

  • Huperzine A Powder 1% 98% Chinese Herbal Medicine Factory Wholesale

    Huperzine A Powder 1% 98% Chinese Herbal Medici...

    Huperzine-A is a compound extracted from the herbs of the Huperziceae family. It is known as an acetylcholinesterase inhibitor, which means that it stops an enzyme from breaking down acetylcholine which results in increases in acetylcholine. Huperzine-A appears to be a safe compound from animal studies of toxicity and studies in humans showing no side-effects at dosages routinely supplemented with. Huperzine-A is in preliminary trials for usage in fighting Alzheimer’s Disease as well, a...

  • Phosphatidylserine Soybean Extract Powder 50% Nootropics Herbal Extract Raw Material

    Phosphatidylserine Soybean Extract Powder 50% N...

    Phosphatidylserine, or PS, is a compound similar to a dietary fat which is highly prevalent in human neural tissue. It can be synthesized as well as consumed through the diet , but further benefits can be gained through supplementation. It may support brain function and promote healthy mood and aid cognition, memory, and focus. It may also aid with athletic endurance and exercise recovery. -Supports brain function; -Promotes healthy mood; -Aids cognition; -Helps memory; -Works to aid focus; -...

  • Coenzyme-Q10-CoQ10-Powder-Raw-Material-Cardiovascular-Health-Antioxidant-Skin-Care

    Coenzyme-Q10-CoQ10-Powder-Raw-Material-Cardiova...

    CoQ10 is a vitamin-like compounds that is produced in the body for proper functioning of mitochondria, and is also a component of the diet. It aids mitochondria during energy production and is a part of the endogenous antioxidant system. It is similar to other pseudovitamin compounds because it is vital for survival, but does not necessarily need to be taken as a supplement. However, there is a potential for deficiency due to suffering a heart attack, taking statins, various disease states, a...

KOSER-FINUTRA NEWS

Finutra has successfully passed the renewal certificate of KOSHER in 2021.

On April 28, 2021, the KOSHER inspector came to our company for factory inspection and visited the raw material area, production workshop, warehouse, office and other areas of our facility. He highly recognized our adherence to the use of the same high-quality raw materials and standardized prod...

CURCUMIN FINUTRA BIOTECH

Curcumin Shown to Improve Serum Inflammatory Markers

Results of a new study published in the journal Biomed Central BMC showed turmeric extract was as effective as paracetamol in reducing pain and other symptoms of knee osteoarthritis (OA). The study demonstrated the bioavailable compound was more effective in reducing inflammation. Osteoarthritis ...

NEWS-4

Pilot Study Suggests Tomato Powder has Superior Exercise Recovery Benefits to Lycopene

Among the popular nutritional supplements used to optimize exercise recovery by athletes, lycopene, a carotenoid found in tomatoes, is widely used, with clinical research evidencing that pure lycopene supplements are a potent antioxidant which can reduce exercise-induced lipid peroxidation (a mec...

NEWS-1

Dietary Supplements makers specifically deemed essentially under new federal guidance

Coronavirus has dramatically increased U.S. consumer demand in many dietary supplements, whether it is for improved nutrition during the crisis, assistance with sleep and stress relief, or supporting a strong immune function to improve general resistance to health threats. Many dietary supplement...

BANNER (3)

In October 2012, when traveling in Hawaii, the tour guide introduced a local popular product called BIOASTIN

In October 2012, when traveling in Hawaii, the tour guide introduced a local popular product called BIOASTIN, which is rich in Astaxanthin, known as one of nature’s most powerful antioxidants and provides a wide range of impressive health benefits that we are very interested in it. In the followi...